Wednesday, 21 January 2009

Irish blog awards



Thank You Kindly .

This blog has been Nominated for the Best food and Drink Blog.

Bord Bia Sponsor the Food and Drink award .

- Here are the list of Nominated blogs (I have to say I do like many of these way more than mine )

Best Food/Drink Blogs

Ruth's Kitchen Experiments: justaddeggs.blogspot.com

Well Done Fillet: welldonefillet.blogspot.com

Sour Grapes: sourgrapes.ie

Italian Foodies: italianfoodies.wordpress.com

Forkncork: forkncork.com


Cheapeats.ie: cheapeats.ie

Ifoods.tv: ifoods.tv/blog

Food Culture West Cork: foodculturewestcork.wordpress.com

Food And Drink: foodanddrinkireland.blogspot.com

Bubble Brothers: bubblebrothers.com/blog


Ice Cream Ireland: icecreamireland.com

The Good Mood Food Blog: thegoodmoodfoodblog.com

The Daily Spud: thedailyspud.com

Curious: The Curious Wines Wine Blog: curiouswines.ie/blog


A Food Journey In Korea: macs-foodkorea.blogspot.com

Olliesplace: olivermoore.blogspot.com

Little Bird Eats...: littlebirdeats.wordpress.com

Cookzors: cookzors.com

Messy-chef » Recipes And Reviews: messy-chef.com/blog


Robert Francis Wine Review: robertfranciswine.ie/wordpress

The Other Black Stuff: theotherblackstuff.ie

Tast.ie: The Spicendipity Irish Food Blog: tast.ie

Bibliocook: All About Food: bibliocook.com

Lidl Treats: lidltreats.com


Eater's Regret: eatersregret.wordpress.com

Cully And Sully: cullyandsully.ie

Vals Kitchen: valskitchen.com

4 comments:

Mark Eaton 23 January 2009 05:58  

Congratulations on the nomination!

roboseyo 28 January 2009 05:33  

Hi there. It's not as prestigious as the Irish Blog Awards, but your blog was nominated for an award for the best Korea blogs of 2008, at The Hub Of Sparkle. Go check it out if you like, and congratulations.

http://www.koreasparkle.com/2009/01/the-golden-klog-awards-survey-is-up-go-vote/#content

Therese Mac Seain 28 January 2009 17:09  

Oh thanks Roboseyo thats sweet

  © Blogger template The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP